WHO WE ARE

Imported granite of great quality at competitive prices

Star Stone Import is a granite import company located in Laval. After several years of research and development, Star Stone discovered one of the most sought-after areas for stone of quality.

Star Stone developed important partnerships for the import of this particular stone. The company has also been working on establishing a well-developed marketing process in order to work with distributors from here and abroad.

Start Stone aims at offering manufacturing companies an unlimited choice of high-quality products, at competitive prices. Star Stone distinguishes itself for its personalized service and attention to details.

WE DISTINGUSH OURSELVES FOR

Service & product of high quality at competitive prices

SALLE DE MONTRE

Star Stone Import has a large showroom permitting customers and buyers to have a tangible experience with our product selection. Are you a retailer or a designer? Our showroom also allows your customers to select the stone they desire.

OUTSTANDING QUALITY

Les produits que nous offrons font la fierté de notre entreprise. C’est pourquoi il est d’une importance capitale pour nous d’offrir des produits de qualité supérieure uniquement. Chez Star Stone Import, vous ne trouverez qu’un granite de grade exceptionnel.

QUALITY AND CHOICE

We are aware that tastes differ from one person to another, hence why we aim at providing our customers with a wide variety of stones and colors from which they can choose. No matter which style of project you envision; we can guarantee that you will find granite carved to your needs.

QUICK DELIVERY

Transporting granite is not that simple. Our company is well equipped to achieve this important task. Any granite delivery undertaken by Star Stone is carefully planned and performed in a professional and secure manner. We can assure you that your granite will be delivered in proper condition. It is possible to make a delivery the day following your purchase, or according to your schedule.

OUR GRANIT

The quality of our granite carries our pride

Granite is a hard natural stone, granted with timeless elegance. Our imported selection is carefully chosen by our specialists. Our first grade granite is materialized throughout our perfectly polished stones, and their exceptional veining adapted to current trends.

Our unique and exclusive selection will undoubtedly meet your expectations, at a competitive price.

MORE THAN
COLORS
MORE THAN
SLABS IN STOCK
SERVICE
GUARANTEE

RECENT INSPIRATION

Imported granite of great quality at competitive prices

Star-Stone-Import-logo-Black

SATISFIED CUSTOMERS

Importation de granite de qualité à prix incomparables

As a designer, I believe Star Stone Import is the place to go to. I bring all of my personal clients!

- Edith Dufresne -

Star Stone Import offers great service in record times. They also have an impeccable selection to choose from. I highly recommend their services.

- Guy Gravel -

Star Stone Import has an impressive selection of granite. Great service! Thanks a lot!

- Judith Deschênes - 

CONTACT US

Imported granite of great quality at competitive prices

(450) 681-6615

(450) 681-6643

info@starstoneimport.com

3001 Boulevard Le Corbusier, QC, H7L 3M3

8h00 - 17h00 : Monday to Friday
9h00 - 14h00 : Saturday
Closed on Sunday

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

QUI NOUS SOMMES

Importation de granite de qualité à prix incomparables

Star Stone Import est une entreprise d'importation de granite située à Laval. Après des années de recherche et d'exploration, Star Stone a incontestablement découvert l'une des régions les plus prisées pour la pierre de qualité qu'on y retrouve.

À partir de ce moment, Star Stone a su former les partenariats nécessaires à l'importation de cette pierre, de même qu'au processus de commercialisation de granite d'ici et d'ailleurs, et ce, à des prix plus que compétitifs.

Sa mission est d'offrir aux entreprises de fabrication de comptoirs de granite des produits de haute renommée et des choix illimités, sans compter un service parfaitement personnalisé.

CE QUE NOUS OFFRONS

Services, prix & produits de qualité hors du commun

SALLE DE MONTRE

Star Stone Import possède une grande salle de montre. Il est ainsi facile pour les acheteurs et les clients de visualiser le produit en place. Il vous est aussi possible en tant que détaillant ou designer d'y amener votre client pour que celui-ci procède à la sélection de la pierre qu'il désire.

QUALITÉ EXCEPTIONNELLE

Les produits que nous offrons font la fierté de notre entreprise. C’est pourquoi il est d’une importance capitale pour nous d’offrir des produits de qualité supérieure uniquement. Chez Star Stone Import, vous ne trouverez qu’un granite de grade exceptionnel.

QUANTITÉ & CHOIX

Nous sommes conscients que les goûts diffèrent d’une personne à l’autre et c’est pourquoi nous offrons l’un des plus grands éventails de choix de pierres et de couleurs. Quel que soit le style de projet envisagé, vous trouverez le granite qui s’agencera comme un gant aux idées de votre client.

LIVRAISON RAPIDE

Le transport du granite n’est pas chose simple. Or, notre entreprise est dotée des équipements optimaux pour ce faire. Tout voyagement que nous assumerons garantira l'état impeccable de votre granite une fois arrivé à bon port, de même que la sécurité de nos employés. La livraison peut s'effectuer la journée suivant l’achat ou selon l’horaire qui vous convient.

NOTRE GRANITE

Notre fierté reflète la qualité de notre granite

Le granite est une pierre naturelle qui jouit d’une grande dureté et d’une élégance intemporelle. La sélection de notre importation est réalisée minutieusement. Notre granite de premier grade se reflète par une pierre sans imperfection, un veinage hors du commun et est sélectionné en fonction de sa provenance et suivant des tendances actuelles.

Notre gamme unique et exclusive rejoindra sans aucun doute les attentes et les goûts de votre clientèle. Soyez assuré de la qualité de nos produits, et ce, à un prix imbattable.

PLUS DE
COULEURS
PLUS DE
SLABS EN STOCK
SERVICE
GARANTI

INSPIRATIONS RÉCENTES

Importation de granite de qualité à prix incomparables

Star-Stone-Import-logo-Black

SATISFACTION CLIENTS

Importation de granite de qualité à prix incomparables

En tant que designer, Star Stone Import est selon moi un incontournable lorsqu'il est question de granite. J'y amène tous mes clients!

- Edith Dufresne -

Star Stone Import offre un service rapide et de qualité. La sélection y est grande! Je recommande!

- Guy Gravel -

La sélection de granite que nous retrouvons chez Star Stone est impressionnante. Il en est de même du service! Merci infiniment !

- Judith Deschênes - 

NOUS CONTACTER

Importation de granite de qualité à prix incomparables

(450) 681-6616

(450) 681-6643

group@ssigranite.com

3001 Boulevard Le Corbusier, QC, H7L 3M3

8h00 - 17h00 : Lundi au Vendredi
9h00 - 14h00 : Samedi
Fermé : Dimanche

Veuillez entrer votre nom.
Veuillez entrer un message.